How Do You Retrieve Blocked Messages on Messenger?

Looking for details on How Do You Retrieve Blocked Messages on Messenger? Discover accurate answers with clear explanations.

Nope. Blocking someone will not delete the conversation thread from any side. In other words, the old conversations will remain in Messenger, and you will be able to read them until you manually delete the chat thread.
Alexander Ross

Alexander Ross

Gaming, Esports & Interactive Media Writer

Alexander Ross has covered the video game industry for a decade, writing deep dives on game design, esports tournaments, VR developments, and gaming culture.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest