Are Twizzlers Pull and Peel Vegan?

Are Twizzlers Pull and Peel Vegan?
★ Key Takeaways

Strawberry Twizzlers; Cherry Pull 'N' Peel, Bites, Twists and Nibs; Black Licorice Twizzlers; and Chocolate Flavored Twizzlers Do Not Contain Animal Gelatin or Other Animal Products, and Are Approved as a Vegan-Edible Candy.

Discover a complete overview about Are Twizzlers Pull and Peel Vegan.

Direct Answer • Key Takeaway

Strawberry Twizzlers; Cherry Pull 'N' Peel, Bites, Twists and Nibs; Black Licorice Twizzlers; and Chocolate Flavored Twizzlers Do Not Contain Animal Gelatin or Other Animal Products, and Are Approved as a Vegan-Edible Candy.

Frequently Asked Questions

Marcus Vance
Author

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.