Direct Answer • Key Takeaway
Most Puff Pastry Is Not Gluten Free as It Contains Flour. Flour Comes from Wheat Which Contains Gluten, Making It Not a Safe Choice for a Gluten-Free Diet.
Most Puff Pastry Is Not Gluten Free as It Contains Flour. Flour Comes from Wheat Which Contains Gluten, Making It Not a Safe Choice for a Gluten-Free Diet.
Most Puff Pastry Is Not Gluten Free as It Contains Flour. Flour Comes from Wheat Which Contains Gluten, Making It Not a Safe Choice for a Gluten-Free Diet.