Is Paneer Allowed in Paleo Diet?

Take a look at a comprehensive breakdown about Is Paneer Allowed in Paleo Diet.

While it is quite well known that the vegan diet advocates eliminating milk and dairy products, it's not the case with Paleo. It is generally assumed that since Paleo Diet contains meat, it would allow you to drink milk or eat dairy products. However, strictly speaking, Dairy has no position in the Paleo Diet.
James H. Sterling

James H. Sterling

Environmental Science & Climate Journalist

James Sterling reports on renewable energy developments, climate policy, ecological conservation, and green tech innovations around the globe.

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest