★ Key Takeaways
All Distilled Rum Is Gluten-Free, Unless Gluten Is Added After Distillation, Which Is Very Rare. According to the Malibu Website, the Company Does "Not Add Any Known Gluten Ingredients in Malibu Original or in Any of the Malibu Flavors. ” the Only Allergen Listed It Coconut, Which Is a Tree Nut.
Are is Malibu Coconut Gluten-Free a topic you are researching? Read expert analysis in our feature story.
All Distilled Rum Is Gluten-Free, Unless Gluten Is Added After Distillation, Which Is Very Rare. According to the Malibu Website, the Company Does "Not Add Any Known Gluten Ingredients in Malibu Original or in Any of the Malibu Flavors. ” the Only Allergen Listed It Coconut, Which Is a Tree Nut.
Frequently Asked Questions