Direct Answer • Key Takeaway
Bread Containing Eggs, Honey, Royal Jelly, Gelatin, or Dairy-Based Ingredients Like Milk, Butter, Buttermilk, Whey, or Casein Isn't Considered Vegan.
Bread Containing Eggs, Honey, Royal Jelly, Gelatin, or Dairy-Based Ingredients Like Milk, Butter, Buttermilk, Whey, or Casein Isn't Considered Vegan.
Bread Containing Eggs, Honey, Royal Jelly, Gelatin, or Dairy-Based Ingredients Like Milk, Butter, Buttermilk, Whey, or Casein Isn't Considered Vegan.